Contact Us

Telephone
252-291-7900
252-291-7916 FAX
Postal Address
P O Box 250
Sims, NC 27880

Street Address
6864 Wagon Wheel Rd
Sims, NC 27880

Key Personnel & e-mail address:
Thomas Robertson,  President and Managing Member
t_robertson@tri-steel.net
Steven Gibbon, CFO and Managing Member
s_gibbon@tri-steel.net
Ronald Cook, COO and Managing Member
r_cook@tri-steel.net
Loren Beeman, Plant Manager
l_beeman@tri-steel.net
Brenda Goff, Office Manager
b_goff@tri-steel.net
Shayla Dixon, Purchasing
s_dixon@tri-steel.net

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message